+45 6316 3300 info@era.dk

Kontorpersonale


Michael Gregersen
Michael Gregersen
Adm. Direktør
Tlf. +45 6316 3310
Mail: mig@era.dk
Hent vCard
Brian Lauritsen
Brian Lauritsen
Salgschef
Tlf. +45 6316 3305
Mail: brian@era.dk
Hent vCard
Benny Rasmussen
Benny Rasmussen
Økonomichef
Tlf. +45 6316 3313
Mail: bra@era.dk
Hent vCard
Allan Sterlig
Allan Sterlig
IT Chef
Tlf. +45 6316 3302
Mail: asl@era.dk
Hent vCard
Lars Bräuner Sørensen
Lars Bräuner Sørensen
Business Development Manager
Tlf. +45 6316 3311
Mail: lbs@era.dk
Hent vCard
Helene Jensen
Helene Jensen
Administration
Tlf. +45 6316 3314
Mail: helene@era.dk
Hent vCard
Morten Korspang
Morten Korspang
Import / Export Teamleder
Tlf. +45 6316 3309
Mail: morten@era.dk
Hent vCard
Philip Jorck-Jorckston
Philip Jorck-Jorckston
Import / Export / Key Account Salg
Tlf. +45 6316 3315
Mail: pjj@era.dk
Hent vCard
Kenneth Thornfeldt
Kenneth Thornfeldt
Import / Export Disponent
Tlf. +45 6316 3304
Mail: kenneth@era.dk
Hent vCard
Stefan Nykjær
Stefan Nykjær
National Teamleder
Tlf. +45 6316 3306
Mail: stefan@era.dk
Hent vCard
Morten Nielsen
Morten Nielsen
National Disponent
Tlf. +45 6316 3301
Mail: mni@era.dk
Hent vCard
Brian Yndgaard
Brian Yndgaard
National Disponent
Tlf. +45 6316 3303
Mail: bry@era.dk
Hent vCard
Gabriela Onu
Gabriela Onu
Marketing Assistent
Tlf. +45 6316 3312
Mail: gao@era.dk
Hent vCard
Mikkel Rasmussen
Mikkel Rasmussen
IT Assistent
Tlf. +45 6316 3302
Mail: mikkel@era.dk
Hent vCard
Tilmeld vores nyhedsbrev KLIK HER
Har du en prisforespørgelse? SEND OS EN MAIL